Posted by: Dr. Paul Zemella - Santa Barbara Chiropractor | June 4, 2012

Motivation, Need a Little or a Lot? Get Ready…

http://static.pixelpipe.com/8d3f8266-1ad1-42b3-b088-c104506b5e52.mp4

Motivation is a popular subject for at least one reason, people need to be motivated. Life is tough, frustrating, painful, disappointing and a bunch of other negative adjectives. I have had the privilege in my lifetime to having been personally taught by some of the biggest, best, most popular motivation teachers of our time. I’ve traveled across the U.S. and have spent thousands to learn from these mentors. My life has been vastly enriched by my passion for to study the teaching of these masters.

We older people have a rather jaded opinion of the value of the younger generation’s contribution to our world. We believe that the best movies have already been made, the best music has already been written, etc. Of course this attitude is incorrect but I believed that perhaps the best motivational speakers have already “spoke”; that the new speakers of today can compare…but I confess I am wrong…”my man Mike Hobbs, hooked me up with Eric Thomas, the hip hop preacher” (Watch the video, you’ll understand me using the slang).

I’m providing one of ET’s motivation videos, but Youtube will open up to all of his motivation teaching videos. ET has an amazing ministry, passion, communication style that is “real” and is as valuable as any teaching I have ever received. Watch, listen, learn, grow. Keep his videos bookmarked for review, daily is a great idea. Listening and watching his teachings are a great way to start the day, energized and focused.

If you enjoyed this motivation oriented post please comment and share if you want more content like this.
To YOUR health and wealth,
Dr. Z (Dr. Paul Zemella)
http://drpaulzemella.com
drpaulzemella@gamil.com
Skype: Dr. Paul Zemella
Looking for the secret to retirement in 12-24 short mos.,
click here: http://RetireWithDrZ.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

